Garnier PureActive 3 in 1 Wash, Scrub & Mask review

I’ve come to the conclusion that getting spots is inevitable. A skin care routine is important because it keeps them manageable and over time improves the appearance of your skin. I’m the type of person who buys every face wash, mask, scrub and cream under the sun that claims it will get rid of my spots or improve the appearance of them, and my pores.

However, most products don’t do that, at least not for me.

img_20161028_145420

I’ve been using Garnier PureActive 3 in 1 for a few months now and it has been the only product that I have used where I have visibly seen a difference in a short period of time and it still working a few days and months later.

My skin appears much healthier, evened and brighter. The appearance of my pores are smaller and clearer. I worry less about the build up in my pores because I’ve finally found a face wash that works really well and not only cleans my pores but they’ve started shrinking too.

The product does everything that I wanted in a face wash and everything that it claimed to do; purify, unclog pores, and mattify.

Not knowing much about skin care, all relevant information was on the bottle such as ingredients, what they did and the benefits of them. This I found really helpful, for once I understood what I was putting on my face and what each ingredient contributed too. *Thumbs up*

IMG_20170126_151926.jpg

The only issue I encountered was at first, my face felt a bit dry after using the product and then it went quite oily. So I skipped it for a day and then continued to use it regularly. Now, it works really well and my face isn’t left dry or oily. I haven’t had experienced any skin irritations though and it smells really nice and is soft against my skin.

Using this product every morning in the shower as a face wash/ scrub, it’s perfect as I can clean my skin and feel confident about going make-up free. I would definitely and happily buy this product again and would recommend it.

img_20161028_145359

AC xo

Leave a Reply

