UPDATED Skin Care Products (inc Reviews)

Disclaimer- Does not include Sponsored Content. I wish it did though 🙂

My skin has been feeling great lately. And I love it! Although there are still a few spots on my face, there have been less and are much smaller. My skin has been feeling brighter and clearer- it’s honestly like one of the best feelings. I find that with good skin comes a boost of confidence and overall happiness.

I love using and trying new facial products out. I love the feeling of a freshly washed face and how smooth it makes my face feel. And then putting on moisturiser after is the best feeling!

Over the past few weeks, I have been trying some new products out. I really like them as they’ve been working well for me and my skin. So, I thought I’d share them with you 🙂 as well as give them a little review.

IMG_20170521_161107

I use these three products almost everyday and I’ll occasionally use a face wipe as an alternative on the days when I don’t feel like washing my face. I have been very good with my skin care lately. And as a result, my skin has been much better.

L’Oréal, Pure Clay Glow Scrub-

I absolutely love this! I’ve been using this scrub for awhile and I love how my skin is feeling and looking. I use it either in the morning or evening and sometimes both, as it suggests on the back. The three clays (Kaolin, Montmorillonite, and Ghassoul) in the scrub are combined with red Algae extract which has brightening properties.

I’ve noticed that my skin looks less blotchy and as a result, my skin has been much clearer.

The scrub is suitable for combination to oily skin.

IMG_20170521_161203

IMG_20170521_161235

Witch, Oil Control Foaming Face Wash-

Witch has to be one of my favourite skincare brands! It contains witch hazel extract which I’ve heard helps with spots. I have noticed that when I’ve used products from this company before my spots have been smaller and there has been fewer of them.

I’ve been using this gentle face wash for just under six months now. It has really helped control my skin’s oils without drying out my face.

 

Olay, Complete Lightweight Day Fluid, Sensitive

IMG_20170521_161301

I recently changed my moisturiser from Simple to Olay because I wanted one that had SPF in it. I don’t know if you can see it in the picture but it’s lightweight and I prefer these over the normal and richer moisturisers because my face is very hydrated and the others are too heavy and clog up my pores.

I love that it has that summer smell. It feels so nice and smooth rubbing it over my face. Although, I’ve found that it’s a little oily so I only use a little bit and make sure that I’ve rubbed it all in properly before I move on.

 

So, those are the products I’ve been using lately in my skin care routine. I love them! I would definietly recommend that you cheack out the Pure Clay scrubs by L’Oreal.

AC xo

 

One thought on “UPDATED Skin Care Products (inc Reviews)

Leave a Reply

